top of page

 
THE UK ASSET SOLUTIONS TEAM

 

UK Asset Funding Solutions Ltd provide finance facilities to enable companies to acquire new assets to support their business growth.  We are a fast growing independent Asset Finance broker based in the Midlands area. The company was established by former Bank of Scotland Associate Directors within Asset Finance. Between us we have over 80 years experience in the Banking and Asset Finance industry.

General Enquiries

T: 01926 863550

F: 01926 850977

E: info@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Martin Tyrer

T: 07889 204638

E: martin@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

James Maskell

T: 07733 090005

E: james@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Jon Sanders

T: 07885 304979

E: jon@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Keith Knight

T: 07880 352710

E: keith@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Mark Robey

T: 07572 545386

E: mark@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Steve Golding

T: 07881 226905

E: steve@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Nigel Tyson

T: 07952 728120

E: nigel@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Barrie Rawlings

T: 07821 414295

E: barrie@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Mark Tilley

T: 07974 375988

E: markt@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Sam Tyrer

T: 07828 107227

E: samtyrer@ukassetsolutions.co.uk

Meet The Team
bottom of page